STEAM Cart Day, Ages 3+

Join us Saturdays between 10 am and 4 pm and Tuesdays between 11 am and  7 pm for STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics. ) activities. We will have a different activity out each day.

STEAM cart days are best for children ages 3+ with the direction of a parent. Activities are intended for independent or group play and are not libarian led.

 

Saturday, November 19: Marble Run

Tuesday, November 22: Keva Planks

Saturday, November 26: Magna Tiles

Tuesday, November 29: Felt Snowman/Shapes, Pattern Play

Saturday December 3: Snapcircuits, paper snowflakes, foam printmaking/holiday cards

Tuesday, December 6: Marble Run

Saturday, December 10: Pattern Play

Tuesday, December 13: Snap Circuits and craft

Saturday, December 17: Gingerbread man crafts

Tuesday, December 20: Keva Planks, Shapes

Tuesday, December 27: Magna Tiles